9 ways to divide Spain

Nine different ways to divide Spain
Nine ways to divide Spain

There are nine different ways we can divide Spain: territory, people, religion, weather, population, youth, politics, accent, and languages.

Territory: The peninsula without Portugal, and both archipelagos and the autonomous cities.

People: Northerners and southerners.

Weather: Wet, dry, and hot

Population: empty and crowded

Youth: unemployment and opportunities

Politics: the party system

Accent: North, center, and south

Religion: old and new Christians

Languages: Romance and non-romance

More maps from “9 way to divide… “

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *